Back to the  Top

Retrospective - National Theatre Bucharest

From 27/09/2013 to 25/11/2013 - Invitation 

NATIONAL THEATRE UNDER THE SIGN OF VISUAL ARTS


Thursday, September 26th 2013, attended by over 200 guests, took place the opening ("vernissage") of the Emil Ciocoiu Painting Retrospective (curator Marius Tiţa).


Born in Romania in 1948, Emil Ciocoiu is one of the most important Romanian artists of the moment. Established for many years in Germany, he built an exceptional career, with international attendance at reference exhibitions and in renowned collections. The exhibition at the National Theatre is his first major retrospective, bringing together 196 large and extra-large formats paintings, which give an insight of his creation's critical cycles, and the reflection themes he offered us over time. Read more...

Discover some pictures of this exhibition and watch the following movie to feel the atmosphere of the National Theatre.

  • With her excellence, Madam Jadranka Sturm Kocjan, Slovenia Ambassador in Bucharest (middle)

  • Master Ion Caramitru, General Director of TNB (left)

  • Director Damir Domitrovic, General Secretary of NETA (most right)

  • Madam Adriana Popescu, Cultural Strategies and Communication Director at TNB (left of Caramitru)

Radio interview and presentation clip: this video is displayed during the 2 months of the exhibition on giant screens in several large squares of Bucharest. We added the radio interview taken by Carmen Sãndulescu from Radio România International during the Vernissage.

Press releases :

Dans la presse :

Sur le Web :

Reviews

Ion Camaritru, General Director National Theatre,

"I.L. Caragiale" Bucharest

What event could be more appropriate to usher in, in the new season 2013-2014, the generous exhibitional spaces and foyers of the National Theatre "ILCaragiale", in full metamorphosis and becoming, more than "The painting retrospective" of a known Romanian and European artist of the brush, EMIL CIOCOIU!?
Read more...

Prof. Dr. Sorin Mircea Oprescu, Mayor of Bucharest

The creation of the Romanian painter Emil Ciocoiu impresses at first contact with the strong emotional vibrations it induces, by the philosophy of colors, ample and subtly affecting the whole being, connecting naturally and spontaneously with the purest cosmic vital energy.
Read more...

Marcel Philips,

Mayor of Aachen

His world is the universe. Employing cosmic creative power, the artist Emil Ciocoiu reaches for the stars. And stays yet fully grounded. Nature and man, faith and galaxy are his topics, which he expresses through his sophisticated technique. Emil Ciocoiu’s art is colourful, emanates optimism still radiating depth. As does the artist himself.
Read more...

Marius Tita, Art Critic,

Chief Editor "Romania International",

Bucarest

Emil Ciocoiu painting speaks of man as the Cosmos, of freedom as the supreme vibration, and of Universe birth as the certification date for each of us. The option for the world beyond communism's borders allowed him to fly to destiny fulfilment and, more, of the vision. He climbs and see the world through the eyes of leveling the heights.
Read more...

Branding by Prinos - Powered by Pulsar Consulting  Copyright Emil Ciocoiu - 2019 - All Rights Reserved

  • Facebook Social Icon
wikipedia-logotype-of-earth-puzzle.png

Retour vers le haut

Rétrospective - Théâtre National de Bucarest

Du 27/09/2013 au 25/11/2013 - Invitation 

LE THEATRE NATIONAL SOUS LA COUPOLE DES ARTS VISUELS


Jeudi 26 septembre 2013, en présence de plus de 200 invités, a eu lieu le vernissage de la Rétrospective de peinture Emil Ciocoiu (curateur Marius Tiţa).
Né en Roumanie en 1948, Emil Ciocoiu est l'un des plus importants peintres roumains du moment. Etabli depuis longtemps en Allemagne, il a édifié un parcours d'exception, avec des présences internationales dans des expositions de référence et dans des collections de renom. L'exposition au Théâtre National est sa première grande rétrospective, réunissant 196 peintures de grand à très grand format, qui réalisent un passage en revue des cycles essentiels de sa création et des thèmes de réflexion qu'il nous a proposés au fil du temps. Lire la suite... 

Découvrez quelques photos de cette exposition et regardez le film ci-dessous pour ressentir l'atmosphère du Théâtre National.

  • Avec son Excellence Madame Jadranka Sturm Kocjan, Ambassadrice de la Slovénie à Bucarest (milieu)

  • maître Ion Caramitru, directeur général du TNB (gauche)

  • le réalisateur Damir Domitrovic, secrétaire général de NETA (tout à droite)

  • Adriana Popescu, Directeur Stratégies Culturelles et Communication au TNB (à la gauche de Caramitru)

Interview radio et clip de présentation: cette vidéo est diffusée durant les 2 mois d'exposition sur des écrans géants sur différentes places importantes de Bucarest. Nous avons ajouté l'interview radio realisée par Carmen Sãndulescu de Radio România International pendant le Vernissage.

Communiqués de presse :

Dans la presse :

Sur le Web :

Critiques

Ion Camaritru, Directeur Générale du Théâtre National,

"I.L. Caragiale" Bucarest

Quel événement pouvait être plus approprié pour inaugurer, dans la nouvelle saison 2013-2014, les généreux espaces d'exposition et les foyers du Théâtre National "ILCaragiale", en pleine métamorphose et devenir, plus que la peinture rétrospective d'un reconnu artiste roumain et européen du pinceau, Emil Ciocoiu?!
Lire la suite...

Prof. Dr. Sorin Mircea Oprescu, Maire de Bucarest

 

La création du peintre roumain Emil Ciocoiu impressionne au premier contact par les fortes vibrations émotionnelles qu’elle induit, par la philosophie des couleurs, touchant amplement et subtilement l’être entier, se connectant naturellement et spontanément avec les plus pures énergies vitales cosmiques.
Lire la suite...

Marcel Philips,

Maire d'Aix-La-Chapelle

Son monde est l'univers. En utilisant la puissance créatrice cosmique, l'artiste Emil Ciocoiu atteint les étoiles. Et pourtant reste les pieds sur terre. La nature et l'humain, la foi et la galaxie sont ses sujets, qu'il représente par sa technique sophistiquée. L'art d'Emil Ciocoiu est coloré, respire l'optimisme, toujours avec une profondeur rayonnante. Tout comme l'artiste lui-même.
Lire la suite...

Marius Tita, critique d'Art,

éditeur en chef de la radio "Romania International",

Bucarest

La peinture d’Emil Ciocoiu parle de l’homme comme du Cosmos, de la liberté comme de la vibration suprême, et de la naissance de l’Univers comme date de certification pour chacun d’entre nous. L’option pour le monde d’au-delà des frontières du communisme lui ont permis de voler vers l’accomplissement du destin et, encore plus, de la vision.
Lire la suite...

Branding by Prinos - Powered by Pulsar Consulting

Copyright Emil Ciocoiu - 2019 - All Rights Reserved

  • Facebook Social Icon
wikipedia-logotype-of-earth-puzzle.png